Links to Free Pattern

I have listed some of my favorite links and will be updating this as time permits. If you have a favorite you'd like to share with the quilting community, please submitit through the "Contact Us" link. Also, many of the Fabric Manufacturers have free patterns.

HOLIDAY

Ornaments - www.quiltinggallery.com
Holiday Patterns - www.mccallsquilting.com

PAPER PIECING

Paper Panache - www.paperpanache.com

GENERAL

American Quilters Society - www.americanquilter.com
Batiks Etcetera - www.batiks.com
Bella Fiore Quilt Shop - www.bellafiorequiltshop.com
Block Central - www.blockcentral.com
Connecting Threads - www.connectingthreads.com
Debbie Mumm - www.debbiemumm.com/Projects
Fave Quilts - www.favequilts.com
Fiskars - www2.fiskars.com
Forest Quilting - www.forestquilting.com
Jinny Beyer Studio - www.jinnybeyer.com
Kona Bay - www.konabay.com
Martingale - www.shopmartingale.com - Requires Registration
Mary Quilts - www.maryquilts.com
Nancy Rink Designs - www.nancyrinkdesigns.com/free.html
Quilt Bug - www.quiltbug.com
Quilting Library - www.quiltinglibrary.blogspot.com
Quilters Cache - www.quilterscache.com
Sewing.org - www.sewing.org
Victorian Quilt Designs - www.victorianaquiltdesigns.com

PIN CUSHIONS

www.sewmamasew.com/blog2

Advertisement