X
GO

Iowa Quilt Shop Sale Directory

quilt shop sales of iowa

Every quilter loves a sale at their local quilt shop. What if you could find quilt shops sales while traveling?  Quilt shop discounts can allow you to add more to your stash than ever.  For quilters, this list of quilt shop sales is very useful.  For quilt shop owners, it can really pack in the quilters looking for quilt shop discounts.

Why use the Iowa quilt shop sales list?  It is easy, fun, and a money saver!  If one is missing, have your local shop add it.  Enjoy the list!

List of Quilt Shop Sales In Iowa

End of the bolt

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Thursday, July 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Sunday, August 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Friday, October 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Monday, November 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Saturday, January 1, 2022 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Friday, April 1, 2022 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!

End of the bolt

Sunday, May 1, 2022 9 AM - 2 PM
1551 Indian Hills Drive, Sioux City, Iowa, 51104
Take 25% OFF END OF BOLT!